Ladies Christmas Party in Two Weeks

. at . 6 comments


When: Saturday, December 2
Time: 6 pm
Where: Rudat Hall
Bring: 1 dozen appetizers & 1 White Elephant gift

The Holiday season will start off with our annual Ladies Christmas party. As usual it is a white elephant swap. This year’s themed gift is anything Christmas.

Need some ideas for your “gift” to bring?

  • Select something from the unwanted or no longer use Christmas stash in your home.
  • It could be an ornament, tinsel, leftover box of Christmas cards, a tree baking pan.
  • Anything that you no longer want/need that is related to Christmas.
  • Please do NOT buy anything.

Wrap it up nicely and bring it to the party with a friend and a dozen appetizers.

Come join the fun. It’s always a lot of laughs. If you have any questions call Susan at CNC.

Related Posts

Entry filed under: Main. Tags: , .

Three Things to Get Any CNC Woman . . . 4 Things I’m Pondering While the Goliaths Outnumber Me

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lynette  |  . at .

    CNC Women’s party always put the Christmas in me. I remember laughing so hard I either hurt or cried. Who remembers the clever banana gift? I think I will dig down some Christmas stuff since the Monterey trip is off.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Susan  |  . at .

    I’m sorry to hear about your car and no Monterey. 🙂

    Yes, the banana gift was a doozey. I am looking forward to oulling out my Christmas stuff and seeing which one will get the coveted honor of being this year’s white elephant gift.

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Faithful Love  |  . at .

    This sounds like SO much fun!!!!

    I cannot wait to see what happens. I am pretty sure I have a little Christmas stash, too! Yipee

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Susan  |  . at .

    Last night some “christmassy” commercials were on. I almost put aside my agenda and pulled out my decorations.

    I didn’t. But I am really looking forward to decorating my home, sending out cards, baking and listening to Christmas music.

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. Lynette  |  . at .

    I have already started to listen to Christmas music. Need so new CD’s, a CD exchange would be fun. Not my Nat King Cole, he is my favorite.

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. Susan  |  . at .

    Hmmm, I wonder if I have any Christmas CD’s? I don’t remember seeing/listening to them last year.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
5 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 751 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


