He is Risen!

. at . 3 comments

This most glorious of all mornings is a special one for many reasons.

  • Christ refused to stay dead.
  •  Christ has truly risen for those whom the Father chose before time.
  • As a Believer, I have access to this resurrection power.
  • I have a sure faith.
  • Just as God raised Christ from the dead, He also has given me new life.

The list is endless!!! Halle! Hallelujah.

He is Risen Indeed!

Entry filed under: Gratitude List, Honor Roll, Susan's World. Tags: .

Menu Plan Monday Done in “Corny” Style 3 Whiteboard Cleaning Tips – WFMW

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Karen is Thrifty  |  . at .

    Amen!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Duker  |  . at .

    I second that AMEN !!
    I sometimes forget how blessed I am and then something comes along to remind & humble me !!
    God is awesome !!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. doodah  |  . at .

    Yay!!!! Thanks for your post!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
5 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 751 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


