2 Reasons why a back problem NEEDS a fitness club

. at . 2 comments

Wahoo! Last Friday a friend got me a 2 week pass to a fitness club. Why is that good news?

  1. I’ve been able to walk in the pool without pain (much anyway) to my back and knee.
  2. The steam bath and jacuzzi relax my muscles wonderfully.

It’s only been a week, but the doctor can tell a difference in my lower back. However, the upper back is still the same.  😦

That’s probably because I felt sooooo good on Monday I went to school. My back has been letting me know all week that was a bad move. And my lower back is still hurting this a.m.

Please pray for . . .

  • speedy healing
  • wise decision-making
  • progress on my homework and papers for school
  • patient, peacful attitude

Thank you everyone for your prayers and meals.

Entry filed under: chronic pain, Susan's World.

5 Posts That Are Most Relevant to My World Why is it God always gets the blame?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lynettejoy  |  . at .

    Will do. We want to see you up & about real soon. It’s just not the same not having you around. And I know you want to be up & about sooner than later.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Duker  |  . at .

    Yup !!!!
    Ditto on all the above. I miss Susans joyful face on Sundays !!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
7 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 731 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


