I Got a 40%

. at . 2 comments

And I’m happy about it!

My chiropractor redid the initial exams (yesterday) on my back and he says I am 40% improved.

That is encouraging. But I spent most of the day icing and resting as my back was hurting and having spasms due to being up too much the days previous (church, school and work).

Progress reports are so helpful. I wish I could do a diagnostic test and find out my improvement score in my spiritual life.

Don’t you?

Entry filed under: chronic pain, Susan's World.

Sometimes I Need to Cry Out to Jesus Need a Muscial Devotional Time?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Theresa Lindamood  |  . at .

    It was so good to see you in church today and we got your “trading card” in our bulletin. I was so pleased. The kids and I will be praying for you during our school time and we will be learning a little about Jordan. They are young, but it is never too early to teach them about God’s work. BTW, purple is a great color on you! :o)

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. susan2009  |  . at .

    Thanks, Theresa. I’m glad you all got my name! It was good to see (and hug) you too.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
5 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 751 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


