23 Simple, But Important Things On My Gratitude List

. at . Leave a comment

  1. My Bible
  2. Salvation
  3. Knowledge that I’ll see my kiddos in Eternity
  4. Eyes that see
  5. Lungs that work despite this fire contaminated air
  6. A job – especially in an economy where many are being laid off
  7. Ability to read
  8. Free and easy access to public libraries
  9. Continuous, easy access to reasonably priced, healthy food
  10. Indoor plumbing
  11. Electricity that is affordable and regular
  12. Not a lot of crime where I live
  13. Surprise birthday parties
  14. Choice of clean clothing to wear
  15. Sports camp – fun time for adults and children and it went well today
  16. Holy Spirit guidance
  17. Beth Moore books
  18. Full refrigerator
  19. People who contribute to my support
  20. Black current tea and cinnamon scones (thanks MW)
  21. My daughter’s first sale as an artist!
  22. Chiropractic adjustments – they really make a difference
  23. Time spent with people who love AND like me

Entry filed under: Gratitude List.

22 Things For Which I Am Grateful What 24 Things Make My Gratitude List?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


60 Acts of Kindness, Intentional & Random to do my 60th year

The Finish Date.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 795 other subscribers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories