August Declutter Challenge – Day 13

. at . Leave a comment

Area Decluttered Today: Top of CPU: I keep two phone lists, scratch paper, & note pads there.

* Phone lists are now on the right side of the CPU.

* I’ve sorted the scratchpads from the notepads from the sticky notes. Who NEEDS 18 such items? I’m going to send the “E” sticky note pad to my favorite “E” person. For now, the rest will be in tidy piles on top of the CPU.

Come on, do tell what you decluttered today? It can even be something at work.

Entry filed under: Decluttering. Tags: , .

August Declutter Challenge – Day 12 Prayer Requests

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


60 Acts of Kindness, Intentional & Random to do my 60th year

The Finish Date.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 795 other subscribers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories