August Declutter Challenge – Day 16

. at . 3 comments

Today is one busy day, so I’ve taken a break from the desk and doing ONE simple declutter. I finally threw away a pair of brown pants that not only have a teensey bleach spot on the bottom right leg, they are also TOO big.

So why is it hard to throw them away? I deserve better.

Entry filed under: Decluttering. Tags: , .

Come on Pals, Declutter With Me August Declutter Challenge – Day 17

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  . at .

    WTG on letting go off those pants!!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Diane  |  . at .

    I know I too have some clothing that deserves to go. We do deserve better!!!!!!!!!
    We need to make room for the good stuff and get rid of that other stuff.

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. susan2009  |  . at .

    Amanda and Diane – I let go of some more clothes today. It is pitiful that I’ve been willing to wear some of these things. Yikes!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
8 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 736 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


