Social Media is Great, But Takes Time to Stay Updated

. at . 7 comments

I love emails, Twitter, Facebook and of course this blog. But the older I get, the harder it is to multi-task. I just can’t seem to cover all the bases all the time. Nor do I want to anymore.

Right now I can be found at Facebook. Come on over to see what I’ve been doing according to the blurbs I drop about my life. I think you can find me here.

Are you on Facebook too? How can I find you and read about your life snippets?

Entry filed under: Susan's World. Tags: .

Motherhood: Long Days But Short Years How to Get Out of the Gutter

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Theresa  |  . at .

    I can’t keep up with the social media thing so when twitter came around I didn’t even look! LOL I love the Internet and all it affords, but some times it is too much! :o)

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Marcia "HDMac" McFarlane  |  . at .

    ((((((((((((((((((HUGS))))))))))))))))))))))))))

    I just read your comment on my blog. I didn’t know that you were going thru this right now in your life. And although I don’t know the details, nor do I need to, I just want you to know that I will pray for this and I think that you just had a wonderful thought. You need to go forward, with God and know that He will direct your path. I, too, have been thru this and it is not a pleasant thing and there are so many scars. But God knows and HE Cares and He will guide and give you the grace and the peace and the direction in your life as you follow Him. He can make the beautiful out of what appears to have no beauty.

    In my prayers,
    Hugs,
    Marcia

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Amber  |  . at .

    I just wanted to stop by and thank you for coming by my blog and leaving such nice comments!! I hope you will come back often!

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. lynette  |  . at .

    So that’s where you been hiding.

    Like

    Reply
  • Hey Susan

    You can find me at http://profile.to/marciafrancois – that’s my facebook shortcut

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. Spring  |  . at .

    I can hardly keep all the social media straight. I don’t really understand the point of twitter, and wish I knew what digg and stumble upon and those things were for. Oh well. I’m not on Facebook either. Gosh, I’m starting to sound like a Luddite!

    Like

    Reply
  • […] Social Media is Great, But Takes Time to Stay Updated […]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
6 months to go.

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 740 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


