Two Things I’m Grateful 4 in November

. at . 3 comments

Easy Choices! Kiddo One and Kiddo Two. I could not imagine my life without these two young adults. I love both of them a lot. I enjoy being around them. And they put up with their mother quite nicely.

Even though I am . . . 

  • Forgetful,
  • Bossy,
  • Always Bothered by Daylight Savings, and
  • Don’t Always Listen Well.

Thank you, Lord, for blessing me with my precious son and precious daughter. T and E, to me,  You Will Always Be A Child by Ray Boltz. Thanks, Kiddos, for loving me back.

Entry filed under: Gratitude List. Tags: .

10 Things You Won’t Find At CNC Women’s Retreat June 5-7, 2009 Gratitude List From a Sickie

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Spring  |  . at .

    Okay, so you’re forgetful, etc…but you are also creative, kind, sensitive, and helpful. And we’re all grateful for those things!

    Cute pic by the way!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. susan  |  . at .

    Spring,
    Thanks for the encouragement. ‘Course I might not remember it tomorrow. Or even later today. 🙂

    I love that pic and the memory it represents.

    Like

    Reply
  • […] children. I know I’ve already mentioned them, but they are worth at least another shout out. I had dinner with them and Ian, my daughter’s […]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
9 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 730 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


