Some Days are Dangerous

. at . 4 comments

My daughter made me wear this while doing something for work.

I think I should have worn it at the meeting I was at tonight.  🙂

susan_preserving_intelligence

Entry filed under: Firsts, Learning.

Creating Folders (Labels) in Gmail 2 Ways I Fed My Creative Side & What I Learned

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Duker  |  . at .

    Susan
    I LOVE the whole other-worldly effect. I always knew you were special.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Elizabeth Symington  |  . at .

    styling!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Lorna  |  . at .

    What’s wrong Susan? Does your puzzle stink?

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Michelle Mitchell  |  . at .

    I’ve heard about protecting yourself from UV rays but that’s going a little far don’t you think? 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
5 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 751 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


