November 2 – Photo of the Day = Gratitude

. at .

Nov 2 - mark's bd 003Today is my bil’s birthday. Of course we celebrated with the traditional waffle and ice cream breakfast. Happy 50th to a caring, godly, fun man!

Oh, he loves preparing great fires. Check out the automated equipment. Nov 2 - mark's bd 001 

I am grateful for the role M plays in the lives of my 2 kiddos. Besides being a great role model, he is consistently interested in their lives.  

I’m also thankful for the many ways M has helped me:  insightful advice, moving furniture, and a calming influence (to name a few things).

Day 1 Photo: Christmas Tree with Broken, Tangled Lights

Related Posts:

  • Choosing 2 Express Gratitude During November
  • We Cannot Be Grateful Without Being Thoughtful
  • Feeling Full On Gratitude
  • 2 Things I’m Grateful 4 in November
  • 2 Things in July For Which I Say Thanks
  •  

    Entry filed under: Gratitude List, Main, Photo-a-day. Tags: , .

    November 1 – Photo of the Day = Gratitude November 3 – Photo of the Day = Gratitude


    Join Me For Write31Days 2016

    59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

    The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
    7 months to go.

    Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 731 other followers

    Stuff I’ve Written and When

    Categories


