November 4 – Photo of the Day = Gratitude

. at .

I am new to the blog Keeping Up With The Tatums (Thanks, Lynette). Ann Tatum is hosting 30 Days of Thanksgiving. She encourages us to daily share our gratitude. Click here and be sure to scroll to the bottom of the post and click on Mister Linky. Then you’ll be able  to read other participants on this thankful journey.

Nov 4 photo of the day 002

Old Fashioned Pencil Sharpener

This pencil sharpener (at work) is awesome – just like the ones we used in grammar school. I could sharpen pencils all day. In fact, I went and scraped up 20 pencils or so (from my stash at home) and brought them in to sharpen to a fine point. And then I donated the pencils.

 

I am grateful for simple technology. It helps me do a better job and it doesn’t talk back or try to think for me (like my WORD program does).

Day 1 Photo: Christmas Tree with Broken, Tangled Lights

Day 2 Photo: Birthday Boy

Day 3 Photo: Mums at the Church Entrance

Other Related Posts:

Entry filed under: Gratitude List, Photo-a-day. Tags: , .

November 3 – Photo of the Day = Gratitude November 5 – Photo of the Day = Gratitude


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
9 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 730 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


