List of November Gratitude Photos

. at . Leave a comment

During the month of November 2009, I will post one picture a day.
  • I may or may not have a theme.
  • I may or may not tell the back story.
  • I may or may not post only one photo.

I don’t know where this will lead, but I hope I am more grateful and more  aware of my surroundings by the end of the month.

Update: At times it was a struggle to think outside my “gratitude box” of clean air, plenty of food, safe housing, a job, healthy kids, etc. 

But by the end of the month I was more grateful because I was more observant of my surroundings and the people I came into contact with. Because of this project I see how blessed I truly am.

Thank you, God, and thank you to the folks in my life.

All Photos from November’s Photo-a Day.

Entry filed under: Main.

Grateful for the Hope That is Within Me 40 More Ways to Cultivate Gratitude

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
5 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 751 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


