Christmas Movies I Watched in 2011

. at . Leave a comment

What Christmas movies have you seen this year? Were there any new ones? Any surprisingly good?

I watch Christmas movies year round.

The list below contains movies I’ve seen in 2011 that I do not own. Except for Charlie Brown, I saw these for the first time. I would see any of these again.


  1. A Charlie Brown Christmas – Go here to see my Charlie Brown Christmas Quiz
  2. A Christmas Without Snow
  3. All I Want for Christmas
  4. Borrowed Hearts: A Holiday Romance
  5. Christmas Cupid
  6. Christmas Lodge (Thomas Kincaid)
  7. Christmas on Division Street 
  8. Christmas with a Capital C
  9. Christmas in Wonderland
  10. Eve’s Christmas
  11. The Angel Doll
  12. The Bells of Saint Mary’s
  13. The Christmas Cottage (Thomas Kincaid)
  14. Santa and Pete
  15. Santa Baby 2: Christmas Maybe
  16. Shadow Island Mysteries: The Last Christmas

I have about 10 more movies on my list. If I watch anymore of them, I will update this post.

NOTE: For that list of movies I own, go here. I have watched most of these this year as well. So the total number of Christmas movies I’ve seen in 2011 is really closer to 30.

Entry filed under: Christmas, Main. Tags: , , .

Five Favourite Blessings from Mid-December 3 Reasons to Watch Christmas Movies

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
9 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 730 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


