Most Viewed Posts from 2011

. at . 2 comments

I’ve enjoyed looking back at my posts from 2011. Below are the most viewed ones (month-by-month) and a few of my personal favourites.

January – 5 Benefits from Attending Retreats This is a group photo of our staff attending last January’s Leadership Retreat. It was a lot of fun hanging out with these folks.

February – 5 Reasons I love Blogging  tied with Five Ways I Take Care of Myself

March – I did not write anything this month. I guess I was too busy getting ready for and then taking my vacation to New Zealand.

April – 6 Things Chronic Pain Taught Me 

On April 16, 2011 I went hiking for the first time in decades. I slipped down an incline and broke my left shoulder.

May – even with a broken shoulder i have reasons to be grateful

June – Writing Down & Reading About Blessings Makes You 25% Happier

July – Citrus Jello Salad Recipe – A family favourite

August – Grateful for 5 Things Done on my Summer Bucket List

September – What is This? 

October – Thankfully I am Alive and No One is Hurt  

November – 5 Reasons to Not Decorate for Holidays

December – Traditions: How to Get Past the Meaningless to Find the Meaning

My Personal Favourites

Your Turn . . . Tell us in the comments or link to your blog . . . 

  • Which of my posts from 2011 have meant the most to you?
  • Which posts have you written that are most viewed? Your personal favourites?
Entry filed under: Main. Tags: , , .

Friday’s Fave Five for Dec. 23rd & Dec. 30th 7 Ways You Can Make Me Stay Longer At Your Blog

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Piglet in Portugal  |  . at .

    I love your twig treee! I’m all for being creative to save money.
    HAve a good 2012
    PiP

    Like

    Reply
    • 2. susan2009  |  . at .

      Thanks, PiP. The tree was a lot of fun to make and it came out so much better than I expected. Looking forward to reading more about your interesting life in 2012.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
9 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 728 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


