12 Days Drinking – And It’s a Good Thing

. at . 1 comment

I am already a breakfast eater so having this food has been easy and soooo healthy. It's purple today because I added blueberries.

Since the last week of December I have been drinking green smoothies for breakfast. I am doing this so that I can get more vitamins and superfoods into my diet.

I have been tracking this new habit since January 1st. You can read more about it at this post.

NOTE: This is the 3rd photo in my series, A Winter of Self Portraits.

Related Posts . . .

Entry filed under: goals, Main, Photo-a-day. Tags: , , , .

Taking my Hobbies from Plans to Implementation to Finishing 5 Blessings for Friday’s Fave Five

1 Comment Add your own

  • […] Tastes: apricots … asparagus … avocado … Vidalia onions … cherries … spinach and other greens … strawberries … Except for asparagus and onions, the others are ideal options for smoothies. […]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
4 months to go.

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 752 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


