Tote Pattern Giveaway

. at . 4 comments

Hello, Fawnda here (from Fireflies and Jellybeans), I am so excited to introduce my newest pattern:
It is a Double Wine Tote!
The double wine tote is the perfect way to carry your wine safely anywhere you want to go. Whether you are going to a party or an evening with close friends and family, you are sure to look stylish with this chic wine tote!**The Pattern come with a license to sell what you make!**Susan was gracious enough to be one of my pattern testers!  Her tote turned out FANTASTIC!

To introduce my pattern I am giving away 1 free to a Fruitful Words reader!
Also Fruitful Words readers get 20% off at my shop: Funky Joy.
Just use the code: FRUITFUL
Now this is Susan. Okay, call me crazy. You have 8 ways to enter this giveaway. 

1. Leave a comment saying how you would use this tote (to carry wine, sparkling cider, flavoured oil/vinegar).
2. Leave a comment saying what material you’d use to make it. I used felt and it worked up quite nicely.
3. Post this giveaway on Facebook. Be sure to let me know you did this.
4. Post this giveaway on Twitter. Be sure to let me know you did this.
5. Visit Fawnda at Fireflies and Jellybeans and leave a comment. Be sure to let me know you did this.
6. Visit Fawnda at her etsy shop, Funky Joy. Leave a comment here about one of her patterns.
7. Follow my blog Fruitfulwords. Be sure to let me know you did this.
8. Follow me on Twitter. Be sure to let me know you did this.
PLEASE LEAVE YOUR EMAIL OR VALID BLOG ADDRESS SO I CAN CONTACT YOU, IF YOU ARE THE WINNER.
DEADLINE is 8pm (PST), Sunday, February 26th. I will email the winner that evening. The winner has until  8pm on Monday, Feb. 27th to get back to me. If I don’t here from the winner by then, I will pull another number. Good luck!
Entry filed under: Main. Tags: , .

Grateful for 5 Things That Put Life into Perspective I am Creative . . .

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jessica F  |  . at .

    cute 🙂 I’d use it to carry wine and sparkling apple cider!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Rima  |  . at .

    I use oil and vinegar on my salads at least once a day–it would be nice to carry it to the table in this tote (or anywhere else–like on my weekend trips out of town).

    Better yet, I would love to give this to some people I know who could really use this to tote around their wine on picnics, etc. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. susan2009  |  . at .

    Hurray, Jessica, You are the winner. However, I am sending you an email now. Hopefully you will contact me by tomorrow night. Otherwise I will choose another winner.

    Like

    Reply
  • […] a giveaway of her tote pattern to a Fruitfulwords reader. (I was one of her pattern testers.)  Go to this link for the details. The deadline to enter is February 26th, 2012. Or leave a comment on this post to be entered into […]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
6 months to go.

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 742 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


