Memorable Posts from 2012 (Part 1)

. at . 1 comment

last yearDo you ever look back at previous posts? I do for two reasons.

ONE. To remind myself of what happened in a certain year, month or week. 

TWO. To remind myself of what I learned.

Like me, are you ever surprised at what you wrote? Once in a while I say, who wrote that? That is some good writing!

Here are some posts from last year that tell a bit about my life or what I learned. I hope you are encouraged as you read.

January . . .

February . . . 

March . . . 

April . . . 

May – Nothing

June . . .

Part 2 (July-December) Coming Soon.

Your Turn . . .

  • Which of these posts are most meaningful to you?
  • If you have a blog, which post(s) are most meaningful to you? Share the title here and I will go read it at your blog and leave a comment.

Related Posts . . .

Entry filed under: Boundaries, Grief, Main. Tags: .

New Year’s Resolutions (Doompocalypse Redux) Memorable Posts from 2012 (Part 2)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. hiddenlives  |  . at .

    Funny you should write about looking back – that’s exactly what I’ve been doing the last few days with my own posts.

    I was struggling with what, if anything, to write during a difficult time when what I really needed to do was remember the lessons and struggles presented to me.

    You’ve made me smile, my friend.




Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Join Me For Write31Days 2016

58 Books to Read During my 58th year

The Big DayMarch 12th, 2017
4 months to go.

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 646 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When


