Memorable Posts from 2012 (Part 2)

. at . Leave a comment

last year

Do you ever look back at previous posts? I do for two reasons.

One. To remind myself of what happened in a certain year, month or week.

TWO. To remind myself of what I learned.

The second half of this year saw two months (July and August) of no online writing. I was in a funk and seriously thought about quitting the blog world. But then the energy came back and I KNEW I couldn’t quit.

November I was prolific since I posted something everyday!

Keep on reading to see which posts where most meaningful to me. Go to this link to see Memorable Posts from 2012 (Part 1).

July . . . Nothing

August . . . Nothing

September . . . 

October . . .

November . . .

December . . . 

Your Turn . . .

  1. What is your fave post from this list?
  2. How about from your own blog?

Related Posts . . . 

Entry filed under: Main. Tags: .

Memorable Posts from 2012 (Part 1) Friday’s Fave Five – January 4, 2013

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
5 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 751 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


