Three Sisters Mug and Cinnamon Tea: Delightful Combo

. at . Leave a comment

Do you have any mugs with family/friend photos on them? I have one which I received as a Christmas present several years ago. I like drinking from this mug because it reminds me of some dear nieces. And it reminds me to pray for them.

Even though it is a mug, I drink tea from it. I know; I am not very posh.

Day 2 (January 12)

Day 2. Good Earth's Sweet & Spicy Tea is my 2nd favorite tea.

Day 2. Good Earth’s Sweet & Spicy Tea is my 2nd favorite tea. I drink this iced a lot in the Summer.

This Sweet & Spicy tea is great hot or iced.

  • This is THE best cinnamon tea mainly because it tastes cinnamony.
  • I drink it plain.
  • It is sweet tasting enough without adding sugar.
  • It comes in caffeine and caffeine-free.

Your Turn . . . Have you tried this tea? . . . . If yes, how do you drink it? . . . Have you ever bought a photo mug? . . . If yes, were did you purchase it?

Related Posts

21 Days of Tea Series

  1. Peppermint

  2. Sweet & Spicy

Entry filed under: Main. Tags: .

Did You Know that January is Hot Tea Month? So Let’s Start with Peppermint Tea in an Owl Mug. Zen Tea and a Kiwi (Souvenir) Mug

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
8 months to go.

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 736 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


