Green Moroccan Mint Tea in a Goose Mug

. at . Leave a comment

Do you remember when these geese mugs and this colour blue were popular? My mom had a mug like this. My grandma had a mug like this. In fact my mug probably belonged to one of them. Now one “lives” in the church kitchen cupboard.

Day 9 (January 19)

Day 9. Green Moroccan Mint by Choice  is a GRAET choice for a tea!

Day 9. Green Moroccan Mint by Choice organic Teas is a GREAT choice for a tea!

Hot and plain is how I drink this. It is also tasty as an iced drink.

  • This is an old stand by favorite. So today’s tea experience was not a disappointment. 
  • What’s disappointing is that I am out of this tea. And I have pledged to not buy any more tea until my tea drawer get emptyish!

Your Turn . . .

  • What’s your opinion of this tea?
  • How do you store your tea? Is there a best way? One of these days I will do a Google search to find out.
  • Is your storage system out-of-control like mine?

    I had to pull some tea out so that I could open the drawer properly. It will take me awhile to drink all this.

    I had to pull out the box of Red Label Tea so that I could open the drawer properly. . . . It will take me awhile to drink all this.

21 Days of Tea Series

  1. Peppermint
  2. Sweet & Spicy (cinnamon dominant herbal blend)
  3. Zen (lemon grass, spearmint, green tea)
  4. Rainforest Red (red rooibos, hibiscus, chicory root, blackberry leaves, orange peel, ginger root, acai)
  5. English Breakfast
  6. Earl Grey (blend of black teas, oil of bergamot)
  7. Tulsi Sweet Rose (blend of tulsi and sweet rose)
  8. Pomegranate Raspberry Green Tea (green tea, chamomile, hibiscus flowers, orange peel, citric acid, pomegranate flavor, raspberry flavor, Japanese matcha)
  9. Green Moroccan Mint (green tea, spearmint, peppermint, lemongrass) – all organic and fair trade certified
Entry filed under: Main. Tags: .

Pomegranate Raspberry Green Tea in a Blue Mug Cream Cheese Mints – Great Party Nibbles

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
5 months to go.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 752 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


