My Prayer 4 Today

. at . 2 comments

1086092_song_book_4“The fact that I am a woman does not make me a different kind of Christian,

but the fact that I am a Christian does make me a different kind of woman.” By Elisabeth Elliot

This is my prayer for today.

Entry filed under: Learning, Main, Prayer.

Chicken Enchiladas: Gluten-, Egg- & Dairy-Free Passover Meal at CNC on April 9

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lynette  |  . at .

    I like this.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Theresa  |  . at .

    I love EE. She is not only a woman of strong faith, but an example of being the woman of God that He created her to be without concern for what the world thinks of how she fits into it. (Weird sentence – sorry!) I admire people that can go against the flow when they know it is the right thing to do and she does it without sinful pride and without apologizing for who she is.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join Me For Write31Days 2016

59 Musicals to Watch During my 59th year

The Finish DateApril 1st, 2018
8 months to go.

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 736 other followers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories


