Thursday Challenge – Yellow

. at . 2 comments

If you know where to stop and stop there, you will never be disgraced.  Chinese proverb

caution-yellow-tape-2.jpgcaution-yellow-tape-2.jpgcaution-yellow-tape-2.jpg

This is my first ever submitted photo. I think sista and Theresa are rubbing off on me.

Go here to see more entries in today’s Thursday Challenge.

Here are my 9 favorite photos – in no particular order. #10 is my first choice pick.

  1. Onion Taster – a surprising combination.
  2. Field of Sunshine – I’d love to be having a picnic on this hill.
  3. Sunflower head – Some closeups of heads are awesome. This is one of them.
  4. Biplane – This would be cool to ride in. Makes me think of Lynette and her plane stories.
  5. Hibiscus – Hawaii here I come – at least in my mind and nostrils. Can’t you just smell that fragrance?
  6. Incense – Photos from other cultures always make me think – especially ones that suggest a story. This one is very suggestive.
  7. Black-eyed Susans – Gotta love this one. It’s my namesake!
  8. Great Wall in Hong Kong – What a wall of yellow! Makes me wonder what story is inside each one of these lockers.
  9. Rest Area Hydrant – this made me laugh to see a hydrant here.
  10. Babies – sooooo cute.

Entry filed under: Main, Thursday Challenge.

Happy Birthday to Lynette! Living Life With Too Much Caution Tape

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


60 Acts of Kindness, Intentional & Random to do my 60th year

The Finish Date.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 795 other subscribers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories