August Declutter Challenge – Day 17

. at . 7 comments

Not to be deterred by the flu, I still decluttered today. I threw away some old juice that was in the fridge. More work needs to be done in the fridge, but not by me on this day.

Entry filed under: Decluttering. Tags: , .

August Declutter Challenge – Day 16 August Declutter Challenge – Day 18

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. SHula  |  . at .

    Susan,
    I am so sorry you have the flu? Is there anything I can do for you? Do you need some Orange Juice or Chicken Broth? It’s no fun being sick.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Amanda  |  . at .

    hope you’re feeling better soon!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. catlady  |  . at .

    So we both have the flu on the same day. Something suspicious going on here ……
    I’m feeling better, hope you are, too.
    Drink lots of liquids (just not the “old’ juice).

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. susan2009  |  . at .

    Yep, I’m feeling better, but tired.

    Yes,Catlady, that is suspicious.

    Thanks for the offer, Shula. My roomie spoiled me. I mainly slept on Sunday and half of today and I’m going to bed in a few.

    Amanda, thanks for the good wishes. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. Theresa  |  . at .

    Sorry to hear you have had the flu! No fun! I will pray for you tonight. Good for you on decluttering. If I was home, I would be decluttering with you!

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. Marcia "HDMac" McFarlane  |  . at .

    Sorry to hear you are under the weather! Hope you get tofeeling better soon! And it is good even if it SEEMS small to keep up the decluttering!!

    hugs,
    Marcia

    Like

    Reply
  • 7. susan2009  |  . at .

    Theresa – maybe we can extend the challenge for when you are home. I know I’ll have enough stuff to keep on decluttering for months!

    Marcia – Thanks for the well wishes and encouragement.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


60 Acts of Kindness, Intentional & Random to do my 60th year

The Finish Date.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 795 other subscribers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories