Women’s Tea is Happening Today

. at . 5 comments

tea_magnets-from-last-years1CNC Ladies,

Today is our World Focus Weekend Tea. It’s a fun, uplifting and educational time.

Ladies always go home with a collectible magnet. The magnets in this post are ones from previous years. This year’s magnet is sooooo cute. But you have to attend in order to get one.  🙂

So drop what you are doing and come on down to the church. We’ll have a place for you.

It’s from 2-4 pm.

Entry filed under: Main. Tags: , .

I’m Eating Spiced Beans in Coconut Milk (Maharagwe) at Church “Airport” Answering These 6 Questions Will Turn Wishes into Attainable Goals

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Robin  |  . at .

    I’m there!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Becky  |  . at .

    Awww I wish I would have seen this sooner 😦 I wanna come! But I’m home all ah-won and have no way but my swollen little preggers feet to get me there. (and that is probably not gonna happen. Especially when it ends in less that an hour)
    Hope you all had fun!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. susan2009  |  . at .

    It was good to see you, Robin. And your table was soooo cute.

    Becky, I’m sorry. Someone could have picked you up. Next year let’s make sure you know about this earlier.

    Like

    Reply
  • […] out gorgeous magnets is expected at out annual tea.  Go here for a look at some of the past years’ […]

    Like

    Reply
  • […] an online shop. (The Women’s Ministry team and I made 5 kinds of pies for our tea magnets. See here for pix of other years’ […]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


60 Acts of Kindness, Intentional & Random to do my 60th year

The Finish Date.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 795 other subscribers

Stuff I’ve Written and When

Categories